Dates - The Addams Family

Weekly Rehearsals

Saturday morning rehearsals from (and including):

  • Saturday 15th September to Saturday 1st December 2018, 10:00am - 1:00pm
  • Saturday 5th January to Saturday 9th March 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm


  • Note  - Saturday 16th March - There will be no 10:00am - 1:00pm session as there are two performances that day
  • Note - Saturday 23rd March will go ahead 10:00am - 1:00pm, as the last day of term, with a celebratory workshop including a sneak preview of our third production!

Technical Rehearsal (All members required)

  • Sunday 10th March 2019, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Dress Rehearsals (One per team*)

  • Monday 11th March 2019, 7:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th March 2019, 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Performances (Three per team*)

  • Wednesday 13th March, 7:00pm
  • Thursday 14th March, 7:00pm
  • Friday 15th March, 7:00pm
  • Saturday 16th March, 2:00pm
  • Saturday 16th March, 7:00pm
  • Sunday 17th March, 2:00pm

*Teams

Students will be split into two casts of around 30 and each team will deliver three public performances. The teams and the dates of performances will be given to parents and students the day before tickets go on sale.

Any Questions?

Please contact us.