Rehearsal Dates - Magic of the Musicals

image3

Free Workshop Day - Sat 23rd March

We are offering a free workshop day from 10am - 1pm for existing members and any potential new members who might like to come along to meet us and see how we rehearse before signing up to audition. We'll have a lot of fun and also make a start on learning some of the new material for Magic of the Musicals.

Weekly Rehearsals

Saturday morning weekly rehearsals from (and including):

  • Saturday 27th April to Saturday 13th July 2019, 10:00am - 1:00pm
    Note  - Saturday 8th June will be an extended rehearsal from 10:00am until 4:00pm

Technical Rehearsal

  • Sunday 14th July 2019, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Dress Rehearsal

  • Monday 15th July 2019, 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Performances

  • Tuesday 16th July, 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 17th July, 7:00pm
  • Thursday 18th July, 7:00pm
  • Friday 19th July, 7:00pm

Any Questions?

Please contact us.