Rehearsal & Performance Dates - Show #5

image1

What Will The Show Be?

The show details for our fifth production cycle (Easter - Christmas 2020) will be announced by 7th March 2020.

Weekly Rehearsals

Saturday morning weekly rehearsals, 10:00am - 1:00pm, from (and including):

  • Saturday 25th April - Saturday 11th July 2020
  • Saturday 5th September - Saturday 5th December 2020
    (excluding 24th and 31st October for Half Term)

Technical Rehearsal

  • Sunday 6th December 2020, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Dress Rehearsals

Note - Some cast members will be required for one dress rehearsal and some for both

  • Monday 7th December 2020, 6:00pm - 10:00pm
  • Tuesday 8th December 2020, 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Performances

 Note - Some cast members will be required for three performances and some for all six

  • Wednesday 9th December 2020, 7:00pm
  • Thursday 10th December 2020, 7:00pm
  • Friday 11th December 2020, 7:00pm
  • Saturday 12th December 2020, 2:00pm
  • Saturday 12th December 2020, 7:00pm
  • Sunday 13th December 2020, 2:00pm

Any Questions?

Please contact us.